Skip to main content
Main content

Adelaide Football Club - Crows History Locker

The State League Club Champion medal is presented to the club’s best-and-fairest player in the SANFL competition.

The coaches vote after every round using the same format as the senior side.

Adelaide’s first SANFL captain Ian Callinan won the inaugural Adelaide Crows State League Club Champion award in 2014 and then won a second medal the following season.

The 2023 winner was midfielder Jackson Hately.


2014Ian Callinan
2015Ian Callinan
2016Jonathon Beech
2017Scott Thompson
2018Patrick Wilson
2019Patrick Wilson
2020No award
2021Kieran Strachan
2022Kieran Strachan
2023Jackson Hately