Skip to main content
Main content

Adelaide Football Club - Crows History Locker

The Adelaide Football Club has competed in six AFL and AFLW grand finals, winning four premierships.
Follow the links below to read and watch more.

Adelaide Crows AFL and AFLW premierships

1997 final siren

Adelaide needed to win four consecutive finals to claim its first flag.

1997 AFL

The Crows returned to the MCG to win back-to-back flags.

1998 AFL

Adelaide beat the odds to win the first AFLW grand final.

2017 AFLW

A record crowd watched the Crows win a second AFLW title.

2019 AFLW