Skip to main content
Main content

Adelaide Football Club - Crows History Locker

The Adelaide Football Club Heritage Committee works to maintain and celebrate the history and heritage of the Adelaide Football Club by:

  • Managing and growing the Club’s memorabilia
  • Promoting the Club’s history
  • Conducting research
  • Answering queries from fans

The Adelaide Football Club Heritage Committee is largely a volunteer group that meets monthly. The committee members are John Reid (Chairman), John Condon, Neil Smith, Robin Bennet, Terry Moore, Ray Titus, club historian David Burtenshaw, Alan Trewartha, Sam Jacobs and Ian Shuttleworth.

The Adelaide Football Club has a large collection of memorabilia, from all areas of the club including players and fans. This includes trophies, historical artefacts, photos, trade cards, membership tickets, letters and personal player artefacts.

If you have anything Club related that you no longer want, please contact us. No matter how valuable, we would love to see it.

The Committee is always particularly keen to hear from past players and their families regarding any memorabilia or career details so please get in contact if you have anything to share.

If you would like to donate any items, or there is something you would like to know more about, please contact the AFC Heritage Committee: