Skip to main content
Main content

Adelaide Football Club - Crows History Locker

The Adelaide Football Club named its Best 22 of 30 Years (1991-2020) to commemorate the Club’s first three decades in the AFL.

An expert panel was formed in 2021 to select the team and Members also assisted through an exclusive online vote.

The expert panel included: John Reid, Trevor Jaques, John Condon, Michael Taylor, Mike Sheahan and Chris McDermott.