Skip to main content
Main content

Adelaide Football Club - Crows History Locker

Adelaide’s members have voted on their best and fairest AFL Crow since 1998. 

Originally called the Members’ MVP, the award was re-named in 2009 to recognise Adelaide’s passionate supporters – The 19th Man.

In 2018, the award was renamed the Members’ Most Valuable Player award.

Tyson Edwards, Rory Sloane and Rory Laird have won the award on three occasions, while Mark Ricciuto and Andrew McLeod claimed the honour twice.

Nigel Smart was the inaugural winner in 1998.

1998Nigel Smart
1999Ben Hart
2000Mark Ricciuto
2001Andrew McLeod
2002Tyson Edwards
2003Mark Ricciuto
2004Tyson Edwards
2005Simon Goodwin
2006Tyson Edwards
2007Andrew McLeod
2008Nathan Bock
2009Bernie Vince
2010Graham Johncock
2011Scott Thompson
2012Patrick Dangerfield
2013Rory Sloane
2014Rory Sloane
2015Rory Laird
2016Rory Sloane
2017Matt Crouch
2018Rory Laird
2019Daniel Talia
2020Reilly O’Brien
2021Rory Laird
2022Jordan Dawson
2023Taylor Walker