Skip to main content
Main content

Adelaide Football Club - Crows History Locker

The Adelaide Crows Foundation Community Leadership award recognises a player who has made a significant contribution to the community as a volunteer over and above what is expected of them as an AFL player.

Taylor Walker won the inaugural Crows Children’s Foundation Community Leadership Award in 2015 for his outstanding efforts both on and off the field in his first season as captain.

The 2023 winner was Reilly O’Brien.



2015Taylor Walker
2016Kyle Hartigan/Charlie Cameron
2017Eddie Betts
2018Hugh Greenwood
2019Tom Doedee
2020no award
2021no award
2022Tom Doedee
2023Reilly O’Brien